top of page
  • Writer's picturePaige Thomas

March Love List

Updated: Apr 10, 2020




🦋 My favorite things from the month of March 🦋

This is my #1 favorite product of March. I wanted to focus on wearing less makeup and improving my skin, and this serum has been a dream. It smells incredible and gives your skin a killer hydration boost and glow. This can be used both morning and night depending on what your skin needs.


Growing and protecting my hair has been another top priority for this month. I have been having a lot of issues with my hair being oily but also breaking off, which sucks, but the best thing I have done for it is implementing this heat spray in my daily routine. I use this before I blow dry and then again before I style. It's a lifesaver.


On the topic of hair, my #1 tip for growing strong hair is collagen. I have been taking my hair and skin health so seriously this month, and this has been such a great tool. Collagen is incredible for your bones, eyes, muscles, gut, heart, and brain. There are lots of different ways to get your collagen, Vital Proteins has several different powders supplements, but I prefer just an old fashioned pill since it's so quick and easy.


This is hands down my favorite body lotion. This formula smells like cocoa puffs, which is the BEST, and it also has incredible ingredients. I have eczema, so using scented lotions can irritate my skin, but this lotion is dermatologist recommended and has worked wonders on my skin. I haven't had an eczema flare-up in months, and it clears up any bumps or dry patches on my body. I officially ran out of this lotion at the very end of March, but I will absolutely be repurchasing it. It's too good.


Ok, so this product has A LOT of very mixed reviews on the internet. Everyone hates it SO, maybe take what I am saying with a grain of salt...but I love this stuff. I have been trying to focus on light coverage products because I am trying to focus more on improving my skin, so this product has been perfect for me. I think it smells incredible, and it's perfect for everyday wear when you're just chilling at home but want to freshen up just a little bit.


I am a gold hoop fanatic, and I am one of those people that will find super simple pieces of jewelry and wear them until they break, or until I lose them. The pair I most recently fell in love with are these super simple hoops from nasty gal. They come in a set of three, and I have worn the smallest pair almost every single day. They go with everything, and they are chunky enough to be noticed, but not so big that they're obnoxious. They are also super lightweight so they're comfortable to wear all day long!


Gossip Girl

I have a very love-hate relationship with this show. I love it so much because the drama is just unreal, but it's SO dumb, nonetheless, I'm addicted. I've been watching an episode or two every night before I go to bed, such a good guilty pleasure.


Hope you all are staying happy and healthy! Cheers to April!! 🦋

49 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page