top of page
  • Writer's picturePaige Thomas

December Planning

Updated: Dec 4, 2020


With this being the last month of the year, I wanted to set aside some time to plan for the upcoming month.

Plan with me videos are some of my favorite videos on youtube, and Lavendaire has created a great series to help set some impactful goals and intentions for the upcoming month.

I am going to outline my responses to her interactive video for this month, starting with the reflection of November.


Last month in one word - Grasp


Highlights from November 2020

  • Voted for the first time

  • Carly's 22nd Birthday

  • Sera got elected as Panhellenic President

  • Maddy got engaged

One thing I'm proud of is I am becoming more comfortable with change and, I am making the steps to approach situations with confidence.


One thing I learned is that my anxiety is something I can learn to control.


How can I improve next month? By utilizing my coping mechanisms and learning new ones, decreasing procrastination, putting myself in a more positive headspace, and understanding that I control my thoughts and my thoughts control my feelings.


Next month: December

Intention - December will be impactful.


Top 3 Goals

  1. Finish Sydney Cummings 30 day Power Program

  2. Find a part-time job

  3. Update my digital portfolio & cover letter

Mini Goals

  • Increase water intake

  • Decrease procrastination

  • finish "7 Habits of Highly Effective People"

  • Listen to one episode of UnF*ck Your Brain every day

  • Burn 1000 active calories a day

  • Create a morning routine

What are your plans for this month and how are you planning to make the most of the last month of 2020? If you want to use this outline to plan your December 2020 click HERE to watch Lavendaire's video!


XO,

Paige

Comments


bottom of page